Care Package Poll

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Search Term Madness « www.wittylittlesecret.com
  2. wittylittlesecret
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 20:46:02

    I know, you’re right. As I type this he’s sleeping so sweetly and beautifully, hugging his tiny little soccer ball as if it were a stuffy. Regardless of votes, I promise, I will not send the Preschooler to the Middle East, not even with his guinea pig and a box of Cheezits.

    Reply

  3. Kat
    Sep 29, 2010 @ 19:13:55

    I think you’d miss the preschooler. 🙂

    Reply

Come on ... I know you wanna say something. Go for it.

VOTY Reader