Milbloggie Voting 2012 is Now Open!

Voting is open for Military Blogger of the Year. Witty Little Secret is a finalist and I would be honored by your vote. Voting does not require a sign-up or login. Just clickiness. Just two little clicks!

Step One. Go to the VOTING PAGE and click on SEE NOMINEES for BEST U.S. MILITARY SPOUSE BLOG. There it is. In blue. But wait. There’s more …

Step Two. Find WITTY LITTLE SECRET and click! Right inside the pretty round circle. Now find another computer and do it again. Heh.

Step Three. Share Witty Little Secret on your Facebook page by going to your status update, typing “vote for Witty Little Secret!” and entering my website address (wittylittlesecret.com). Facebook will automatically direct people to this page.

NOW GO DO IT!

Thanks so much, everyone! Voting is open through Friday April 20th and the winners will be announced in Washington DC on May 11th. You can vote once from every computer you have access to!

Cheers!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. John Erickson
    Apr 19, 2012 @ 15:48:02

    Off I go, to vote often (kinda missed voting early). And no cement overshoes, I promise! (Hides crossed fingers behind back. ;) )

    Reply

  2. Gail
    Apr 18, 2012 @ 11:48:26

    Love, love, love your blog Lori!! Helped me get through husband’s deployment sharing laughter and tears. Thanx for that!… SO glad I found you and your blog! You are a Fabulous writer!! Best of luck to you, my friend! :-D

    Reply

  3. The New Normal
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 20:03:24

    Good luck!!

    Reply

  4. deyank
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 19:15:24

    I have NO idea if the vote counted – or if it even registered. When the checkmark appears, there is an immediate pop-up that obliterates the vote and asks for a comment. Right at the top of the page it says I can read comments but I cannot vote. What’s up with that?

    Reply

  5. Jean M.
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 18:38:14

    Lori – your picture doesn’t quite match what we actually see when we go to vote. The button to vote is directly across to the right from “Witty Little Secret” and if we go outside of the lines I think we are actually voting for your competitor (I checked the “comment” button right next to the voting button, and it says your blog name so the vote button should be the same). Check it out and let us know……

    Reply

  6. Kristle Helmuth
    Apr 17, 2012 @ 18:36:58

    Yay! Wishing you the best of luck, I am in great company with my competition! :)

    Reply

Come on ... I know you wanna say something. Go for it.

VOTY Reader